Wizkid Teases New Album

Wizkid(real name Ayo Balogun) teases new album launch before the end of his tour

This would be his fifth album release. His previous album “Made in Lagos” was released in October 30, 2020.

Made in Lagos is the fourth studio (and second major label) album by Nigerian singer Wizkid. It was released on 30 October 2020 by Starboy Entertainment and RCA Records. It features guest appearances from British artists Skepta and Ella Mai, American R&B singer H.E.R, Jamaican artists Projexx and Damian Marley, and Nigerian artists Burna Boy, Tay Iwar, Terri and Tems, the latter of whom features on the international-charting song “Essence”

He released a deluxe of “Made In Lagos” in August. The project adds 3 new tracks to the previous 14-track album, making 18 tracks altogether. The new tracks include “Anoti“, “Mood” featuring Buju, “Steady” and “Essence” remix featuring Tems and Canadian singer Justin Bieber.

Made In Lagos: Deluxe EditionWizkidPLAY

  • 1Reckless
  • 2Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)
  • 3Longtime (feat. Skepta)
  • 4Mighty Wine
  • 5Blessed (feat. Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley)
  • 6Smile (feat. H.E.R.)
  • 7Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)
  • 8No Stress
  • 9True Love (feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx)
  • 10Sweet One
  • 11Essence (feat. Tems)
  • 12Roma (feat. Terri)
  • 13Gyrate
  • 14Grace
  • 15Anoti
  • 16Mood (feat. Buju)
  • 17Steady
  • 18Essence (feat. Justin Bieber & Tems)

Listen to the album HERE